

Meeting Scrutiny Commission

Date/Time Wednesday 27 February 2002 at 2:00 pm

Location Sparkenhoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Officer to contact Mr. M.I. Seedat (Tel: 0116 265 6037)

E-Mail mseedat@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Mr. N. J. Brown CC (Chairman)

Mrs. V. P. Bill CC
Mr. B. Chapman AE, CC
Mr. S. J. Galton CC
Mr. P. A. Hyde CC
Mr. P. C. Osborne CC
Mrs. C. E. Brock CC
Dr. R. K. A. Feltham CC
Mr. D. A. Gamble CC
Mr. Mike Jones CC
Mr. M. B. Page CC

Mr. J. B. Rhodes CC
Mr. N. J. Rushton CC
Lt. Col. P. A. Roffey DL, CC
Mr. S. D. Sheahan CC

Mr. D. A. Sprason CC

AGENDA

Minutes of the meeting of the Commission held on 31st January, 2002
 Questions asked by electors under Standing Order 35.
 Questions asked by members under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).

- 4. Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent elsewhere on the agenda.
- 5. Declarations of pecuniary and non-pecuniary interests in respect of items on this agenda.
- 6. Declarations of the Party Whip in accordance with Overview and Scrutiny Procedure Rule 16.

- 7. Presentations of Petitions under Standing Order 36.
- 8. Planning Green Paper 'Planning : Delivering a Fundamental Change'.

Acting Director of Planning and Transportation

В

9. Draft Youth Justice Plan 2002/03 - 2004/05.

Chief Executive

С

- 10. Any other items the Chairman decides are urgent.
- 11. Date of Next Meeting.

The next meeting of the Commission will be held on Wednesday, 13th March, 2002 at 10.30 a.m.